Virgin Blogger

I have two things on my mind right now.

  1.  How anonymous am I on this blog?

It scares me that my deepest, darkest thoughts will be linked to my physical being and people I know will have read them.  That will crush me.

2.  I have a story to tell, but I am also living a story right now.

Do I start this blog from past to present?  Do I start from today’s experiences and work backwards?

I’m a virgin blogger.  I have no clue what in heaven’s name I am doing or whether I will even continue doing this.  But it feels right for now.  So if there’s anyone out there who reads this and can advise, it’ll be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

