15 years my Junior

Via Instagram of all places – I was chatted up and flirted with by someone 15 years my junior.  Talk about a huge ego boost for me!  But I had this rule… a silly rule: not to be involved with anyone more than 10 years my junior. I dismissed his advances and suggestions due to his age – for maybe 4 months.

But – I awoke one morning wondering WHY I had this rule, and that if I could enjoy a hot body of someone who was so much younger than me, I better do it while I still have all my teeth and my boobs aren’t sagging! And so I did!  TWICE!

The last time was probably one of the best sexual experiences I have ever had!  Firstly, his age is belying – he is sexually more advanced than me and a rather mature personality!  Secondly, drugs were involved and a night out clubbing.  We spent a good 5 hours dancing to incredible music and feeling each other up, in the anticipation of the return home. 5am saw us still buzzing as we undressed each other.  And the feelings of deep seated lust was overpowering.  Sex was hard, fast and explosive.  I had barely fallen asleep before feeling my young stud growing hard behind me again.  And was I pleased!  My sexual energy was nowhere near dissipated!

From 5am to 10am he came 5 times.  Each time – varied, new, sometimes gentle and slow, sometimes hard and fast.  To say that I will be dreaming about this when I’m 80 years old in a rocking chair is an understatement!

